Pakistan team leaves for UAE to participate in series against Windies

LAHORE: The Pakistan cricket team on Sunday departed to Dubai from here to participate in all format series against West Indies.


Pakistan, during the UAE tour, will play three Tests, three ODIs and three T20 matches against West Indies.

Led by skipper Sarfraz Ahmed, the side includes Babar Azam, Hassan Ali, Imad Wasim, Saad Naseem, Khalid Latif, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan, Rumman Raees, Sharjeel Khan, Shoaib Malik, Sohail Tanveer, Umar Akmal and Wahab Riaz.

The first T20 will be played on 23rd September, second on 24th and the third on 27th. The first two matches will be played in Dubai, while the third in Abu Dhabi.