Zimbabwe win toss, elect to bat first in 2nd T20


LAHORE: The highly anticipated tour of Zimbabwe continues on Sunday the visitors have won the toss and elected to bat first here at at the full house in Qadfi Stadium.


Pakistan won the first match by five wickets to go 1-0 up against Zimbabwe, courtesy Mukhtar Ahmed’s blistering 83-run knock while chasing a hefty target of 173.

Pakistan makes three changes to the squad who beat Zimbabwe on Friday as Imad Wasim, Nauman Anwar and Rizwan Ahmed replaces Mohammad Hafeez, Sarfraz Ahmed and Wahab Riaz.