3PM Headline | 10-July-2020

43 Views 0

15-day smart lockdown imposed in Seven Punjab cities, including Lahore

LAHORE/MULTAN/SIALKOT/FAISALABAD: Seven cities of Punjab will undergo a 15-day smart lockdown that will commence from today (Friday) and last till July 15. The Primary and Secondary Healthcare Department (P&SHD) Thursday issued a notification under the Punjab Infectious Diseases Ordinance 2020 about enforcement of lockdown in Lahore, Multan, Faisalabad, Gujranwala, Sialkot, Gujrat and Rawalpindi, till July 24, 2020 midnight. In Lahore,...

127 Views 0
12PM Headline | 10-July-2020

12PM Headline | 10-July-2020

52 Views 0

9AM News Bulletin | 10-July-2020

30 Views 0
Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay