Bangladesh won the toss, choose to bat in second T20 against Pakistan

According to ESPN Cricinfo, Bangladesh have replaced Mohammad Mithun with Mahedi Hasan, while Pakistan are unchanged. Pakistan have a 1-0 lead in the series after they overhauled a modest 142-run target in 19.3 overs at the same venue yesterday. Recalled Shoaib Malik had led the team to victory by smashing an undefeated half-century. The win was a crucial one for Pakistan as...

40 Views 0

Newsone Headlines 12PM | 25-Jan-2020

33 Views 0

Newsone Headlines 11AM | 25-Jan-2020

27 Views 0

Bharat Ki Tammam Chalain Nakaam

25 Views 0
Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay