More PML(N) lawmakers join PTI

ISLAMABAD:  One more set back for Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) as lawmakers Nasir Mosa Zai and Bilal Virk shifted their loyalty to Imran Khan’s Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) on Saturday.


Both ex PML(N) stalwarts  made the formal  announcement after meeting the PTI chairman in Bani Gala  at his residence.

Cricketer turned politician Imran welcomed the leaders saying, “We will not allow anyone to blackmail institutions or run away from accountability.”


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay