Nine member Sindh cabinet sworn in


KARACHI: A 9-member Sindh Cabinet was sworn in at a ceremony in Governor House, Karachi on Saturday.


Sindh Governor Dr Ishratul Ebad administered oath to the provincial ministers.

Among those who took oath are Makhdoom Jameel uz Zaman, Sikandar Mandhro, Suhail Anwar Sial, Shamim Mumtaz, Sardar Shah, Nisar Khuhro, Jam Mehtab, Mukesh Kumar and Jam Khan Shoro.

This comes a day after Murad Ali Shah was sworn in as new Chief Minister of Sindh replacing Syed Qaim Ali Shah.