President administers oath to six new cabinet members

ISLAMABAD: President Dr Arif Alvi on Tuesday administered oath of office to six new cabinet members.


Three Federal Ministers and three Ministers of State. Syed Ali Haider Zaidi, Ali Muhammad Khan Mehr and Umer Ayub Khan took oath as Federal Ministers, whereas Muhammad Hammad Azhar, Muhammad Shabbir Ali and Murad Saeed were designated as State Ministers.

The oath-taking ceremony held at Aiwan-e-Sadr was attended by federal ministers, parliamentarians and senior government officials.



Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay