Quetta choses to field against Peshawar in the finale battle

KARACHI: Quetta Gladiators won the toss and opted to field against Peshawar Zalmi as the titans clash to conquer the HBL PSL season 4 trophy on Sunday at the National Stadium Karachi.


The match is set to begin at 8pm sharp.

Under the captaincy of keeper Sarfraz Ahmed, Quetta were spotted as the runner up for both 2016 and 2017 PSL seasons, while Peshawar outclassed them in third versus fourth eliminator in PSL season 3, but they lost the final to Islamabad United.

This season, Quetta has won 7 out 12 matches with mere 5 defeats.

Skipper Darren Sammy will be well assisted by veteran Misbah Ul Haq along with Kamran Akmal, Kieron Pollard and Imam Ul Haq. While the bowling attack consisting of Wahab Riaz, Chris Jordan and Hasan Ali.

The shining star of Quetta will off course be Shane Watson, along with Dwayne Bravo, Sohail Tanveer, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Irfan Jr., Mohammad Asghar and skipper Sarfraz Ahmed.



Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay