Pakistan announces squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup

Pakistan has announced squad for ICC Men’s T20 World Cup scheduled to be held in Dubai from 17th of next month.


The squad includes captain Babar Azam, Shadab Khan, Asif Ali, Azam Khan, Haris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Muhammad Hafeez, Muhammad Hasnain, Muhammad Nawaz, Muhammad Rizwan, Muhammad Wasim Junior, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Sohaib Maqsood.

The same squad would be retained for Pakistan’s series against New Zealand this month and England next month.


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay