PCB reveals schedule for Australia, NZ series

LAHORE: The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Tuesday announced the schedule for the upcoming series against Australia and New Zealand.


According to the schedule, Pakistan will kick off their tour with a four-day tour match against Australia A on September 29 at the ICC Academy in Dubai.

Australia and Pakistan will then battle it out in a two-match Test series, with the first Test to be held on October 7 and the second on October 16.

The Tests will be followed by a three-match T20 series with matches on October 24, 26 and 28.

Pakistan will then face New Zealand in a three-match T20 series on October 31, November 2 and 4.

The T20 series will be followed by a three-match one-day international (ODI) series with matches on November 7, 9 and 11.

The three-match Test series between Pakistan and New Zealand will begin from November 16.

The second Test will be played on November 24 and the third and final Test on December 3.

Moreover, the Pakistan A team will play New Zealand A in a three-match T20 series on October 12, 15 and 17 followed by a three-match ODI series on October 21, 24 and 26.

On the other hand, the PCB also revealed the schedule of New Zealand A and England Lions tour to Pakistan 2018.

The first T20 match between Pakistan A and England Lions will take place on December 7 followed by the second match on December 8.


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay