In Pictures: PSL 3 Trophy unveiling ceremony

Web Desk: The Pakistan Super League season 3 (PSL) trophy unveiling ceremony was held in Dubai on Tuesday.


PCB chief Najam Sethi along with Darren Sammy, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim, Brendon McCullum, Misbah-ul-Haq and Sarfraz Ahmed attended the ceremony.

Here are the exclusive pictures of the event covered by NewsOne:


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay