WhatsApp starts new feature that allows users to photos or videos vanish after they are seen

WhatsApp has started a new feature that allows users to have photos or videos vanish after they are seen.

Advertisement

After the recipient opens the image for the first time, “view once” deletes it, without saving it in phone.

However, it is possible for a user to take a screenshot or screen recording of the message when it is first opened – or to film one screen with another camera.

Advertisement

Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay