Leading political leaders cast their votes

KARACHI: Different political leaders from prominent parties began casting their votes as polling commenced across Pakistan at 8am today.


President of Pakistan Mamnoon Hussain casted his vote at Karachi’s Defence area.

Ex-chief minister She Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) president Shehbaz Sharif cast his vote in Model Town, Lahore.

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) leader Asad Umar cast his vote in NA-54 constituency of Islamabad.

Former National Assembly speaker and PML-N leader Sardar Ayaz Sadiq cast his vote in Garhi Shahu, Lahore.

Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) leader Syed Khursheed Shah cast his ballot in Sukkur’s NA-207 constituency.

NA-247 independent candidate Jibran Nasir cast his vote in polling station number 86.


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay