NA-131 Battle: PML(N) Saad Rafique defeats PTI Humayun Akhtar

LAHORE: According to the unconfirmed results, Pakistan Muslim League (Nawaz) leader Khawaja Saad Rafique thrashed Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf  candidate Humayun Akhtar with the lead of 5, 000 votes.


Saad Rafique secured 40,000 votes, whereas newly joint Humayun Akhtar managed to secure 35,000 votes.

It is noteworthy to mention that ex-railway minister Saad Rafique was defeated by prime minister Imran Khan in the July 25th  General Election with the margin of 600 votes.



Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay