New six cabinet members sworn in

ISLAMABAD: More six new ministers  were sworn in to the federal cabinet on Friday.


President of Pakistan Arif Alvi administered the oath to six fedderal ministers at a ceremony at the President House.

Azam Swati, Mohammad Mian Soomro, Sahibzada Mehboob Sultan, Ali Ameen Gandapur and Faisal Vawda took oath as new federal ministers.

While, Zartaj Gul has been inducted as a state minister.



Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay