Terrorist Attack: Four policemen embrace martyrdom in Dera Ismail Khan

DERA ISMAIL KHAN: According to Newsone, on Tuesday four policemen embraced martyrdom, in a terrorist attack targeting their vehicle in Dera Ismael Khan, Khyber-Pakthunkhuwah.


The SHO Tahir Nawaz also sustained injury during the attack in the vicinity of Police Station of Thana Parwah.

Moreover, two by-standers were injured during the assault of fire by the terrorists, newsone added.


According to police, the firing incident took place in Parua Tehsil of DI Khan. The martyred policemen have been identified as Constable Sarfaraz, Mirbaz, Asif and driver Javed.





Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay