Toss: Zalmi elects to bat first against United in PSL Final

KARACHI: Peshawar Zalmi has won the toss and elected to bat first against Islamabad United in the Pakistan Super League final, being played in Karachi National Stadium.


Zalmi is being led by West Indian heart throb hard-hitter Darren Sammy, wheres JP Duminy has taken the reigns of captaincy from the legendary Misbah-ul-Haq who is missing this all important match due to injury.

Both the teams have already acclaimed PSL title, as United emerged victorious in PSL inauguration tournament followed by Zalmi which thrashed runner up Quetta gladiators last year winning the 2nd edition of PSL.

Today’s match will decide which team holds the skills to out perform their competing side, but at the end millions watching home, and around 34,000 inhabitants in the Stadium present are expecting a nail- biter contest.

Squad: Peshawar Zalmi: Kamran, Fletcher, Hafeez. Nasim, Dawson, Sammy, Jordan, Hasan Ali, Wahab, Umaid, Sameen Gul

Islamabad United: Ronchi, Walton, Duminy, Farhan, Hussain, Asif, Khan, Faheem, Ammad Butt, Sami, Patel


Junior - Taleem Aam Karaingay - Juniors ko Parhaingay