Web Desk: A video making rounds of social media showing Pakistani-tennis ball batsmen was declared out as he hit the ball powerfully but poignantly, the ball returned and hit the stumps.
A fan named Hamza, sent this video to ICC asking for a ruling either there is any law for it under which a batsman can be declared out.
On which ICC in its tweet rules batsman out under law 32.1.
A funny exchange of arguments between batsman and bowling side can be seen in the video.
Bowler: “GO, GO That was OUT!”
Batsman: “I will not play with you guys! This is totally injustice.”
ICC: “It is OUT as per law 32.1.”
Crowd: Haha, How Unlucky you ARE!
A fan named Hamza sent this video to us this morning asking for a ruling.
Unfortunately for the (very unlucky) batsman, law 32.1 confirms… Out! ☝ pic.twitter.com/y3Esgtz48x
— ICC (@ICC) May 22, 2018